Directorio


Oficinas Centrales
(55) 5328-5000 Exts. 54943 ó 54941
tuopinioncuentap3x1@sedesol.gob.mx
Representación de Sedesol en Estados Unidos
SEDESOL en Zona Este

Tel. + (312) 738 2383, Ext 106

204 S. Ashland Ave, Chicago, IL, 60607
SEDESOL en Zona Oeste
Tania Posternak Gebel
Tel. + (213) 487 6577, 351 6800, ext. 2435
tania.posternak@sedesol.gob.mx
2401 W 6th Street, Los Angeles, CA, 90057
SEDESOL en Nueva York
María del Pilar Pilgram Santos
Tel. + (212) 217 6458.
maria.pilgram@sedesol.gob.mx
27 East 39th Street, Nueva York, NY, 10016
Delegaciones
Aguascalientes
Thelma Daniela Salinas Miranda
01 (449) 971 0271 Ext 40012
thelma.salinas@sedesol.gob.mx
Av. Julio Díaz Torre 110, Ciudad Industrial, Aguascalientes, Ags. CP 20290
Baja California
Luis Gerardo Romero Curiel
01 (686) 5561 132 Ext 664 y 130 y 18 y 30
luis.romero@sedesol.gob.mx
Av. Mariano Arista 1278, Col. Nueva Sección Segunda, Mexicali, Baja California. CP 21100
Campeche
Fernando José Ortiz Piñera
01 (981) 8162 678 Ext 40317
fernando.ortiz@sedesol.gob.mx
Av. 16 de Septiembre S/N, Palacio Federal, 2do Piso Col. Centro, Campeche, Camp. C.P. 24000
Chiapas
Felipe Vera Planter
01 (961) 6122 045 Ext
felipe.vera@sedesol.gob.mx
12 Poniente Norte 232, Col. Centro, Tuxtla, Gutiérrez, Chis. C.P. 29000
Chihuahua
Jesús Óscar Cárdenas Obregón
01 (614) 410 9094 Ext 40617 y 40625
jesus.cardenaso@sedesol.gob.mx
Av. Carlos Pacheco 1205, Col. Obrera, Chihuahua,Chih. C.P. 31350
Colima
José de Jesús Santana Farías
01 (312) 314 8950 Ext
jose.santanaf@sedesol.gob.mx
Av. San Fernando 458, Col. Centro, Colima, Col. C.P. 28000
Durango
Omar Dali Duron Rivas
01 (618) 130 1090 Ext 58260 y 58229
omar.duron@sedesol.gob.mx
Río Papaloapan 211, Fracc. Valle Alegre, Durango, Dgo. C.P. 34139
Guanajuato
César Enrique Rocha Sánchez
01 (473) 733 0152 Ext 41096
cesar.rocha@sedesol.gob.mx
Carretera Guanajuato – Juventino Rosas Km. 5, Blvd. Euquerio Guerrero, Col. Marfil, Guanajuato, Gto. C.P. 36250
Guerrero
Lourdes Rosalia Vicario Peralta
01 (747) 471 0574 Ext 41116
lourdes.vicario@sedesol.gob.mx
Calle 3, Lotes 20 y 22, Col. Burócratas, Chilpancingo, Gro. C.P. 39090
Hidalgo
Gladis Herrera Pérez
01 (771) 71 8 4591 Ext 41233
gladis.herrera@sedesol.gob.mx
José María Iglesias 202, Col. Centro, Pachuca de Soto, Hgo. C.P. 42000
Jalisco
Gustavo Hasim Baena Estrada
01 (771) 71 8 4591 Ext 41324
gustavo.baena@sedesol.gob.mx
Lerdo de Tejada 2466, Col. Obrera Centro, Guadalajara, Jal. C.P. 44140
Estado de México
Carolina Araujo Luis
01 (722) 212 2296 Ext 40905
carolina.araujo@sedesol.gob.mx
Francisco P. Castañeda 107, Col. Universidad, Toluca, Edomex. C.P. 50130
Michoacán
Antonio Alberto Guzmán Oropeza
01 (443) 314 9149 Ext 41436
edgar.rivera@sedesol.gob.mx
Santos Degollado 262, Col. Nueva Chapultepec Sur, Morelia, Mich. C.P. 58260
Morelos
Milton Donovan Pineda Herrera
01 (777) 313 2777 Ext 41526
milton.pineda@sedesol.gob.mx
Carretera Federal Cuernavaca-Tepoztlán Km. 1+200, Col. Chamilpa, Cuernavaca, Mor. C.P. 62210
Nayarit
José Ángel López Ortega
01 (311) 210 3295 Ext 41628
jose.lopezor@sedesol.gob.mx
Rey Nayar 43, Col. Burócrata Federal, Tepic, Nay. C.P. 63156
Nuevo León
Pamela Victoria Simental Rangel
01 (81) 8130 8300 Ext 41726
pamela.simental@sedesol.gob.mx
Zaragoza 1000 Sur, Condominio Acero, Mezanine 1, Col. Centro, Monterrey, N.L. C.P. 64000
Oaxaca
José Luis Benavides Morin
01 (951) 513 8934 Ext 41822
jose.benavides@sedesol.gob.mx
Carretera Cristóbal Colón Km. 6.5, Tramo Oaxaca-Tehuantepec, San Agustín Yatareni, Oaxaca, Oax. C.P. 68290
Puebla
Karla Rentería Díaz
01 (222)2113 894 Ext 41924
karla.renteria@sedesol.gob.mx
Calle 2 Sur 3906, Colonia Huexotitla, Puebla, pue. C.P. 72534
Querétaro
Antonio Mendoza Pedraza
01 (442) 2290 602 Ext 42011
antonio.mendoza@sedesol.gob.mx
Av. Estadio 106, Col. Centro Sur, Queretaro, Qro. C.P. 76090
Quintana Roo
Ramiro Gaspar Lopez
01 (983) 832 2110 Ext 42114
ramiro.gaspar@sedesol.gob.mx
Av. Nápoles 219, Col. Nueva Italia, Chetumal Q. Roo. C.P. 77035
San Luis Potosí
Mauro Ruiz Saldierna
01 (444) 823 0380 Ext 42295/296/297
mauro.ruiz@sedesol.gob.mx
Calz. Fray Diego de la Magdalena S/N, Col. El Saucito, San Luis Potosí, SLP, C.P. 78110
Sinaloa
Carlos Alberto Corona Cavazos
01 (667) 714 1120 Ext 42393
carlos.coronac@sedesol.gob.mx
Federalismo 431 Sur, Col. Recursos Hidráulicos, Culiacán, Sinaloa. C.P. 80105
Sonora
Verónica Mora Ortiz
01 (662) 212 2821 Ext 42496
veronica.mora@sedesol.gob.mx
Centro de Gobierno, Edificio Hermosillo, Primer Nivel, Paseo del Río y Comonfort, Col. Villa e Seris, Hermosillo, Son. C.P. 83280
Tamaulipas
Pedro Javier Mier Pérez
01 (834) 3124 747 Ext 42695
pedro.mier@sedesol.gob.mx
Carretera México-Nuevo Laredo, KM 228+500, Col. Las Brisas, Cd. Victoria, Tamaulipas C.P. 87180
Tlaxcala
Augusto Palacios Juárez
01 ( 246) 462 2500 y 462 3636 Ext
augusto.palacios@sedesol.gob.mx
Guridi y Alcocer S/N, Col. Centro. Tlaxcala, tlax. C.P. 90000
Veracruz
Rosario del Carmen Vazquez Rodriguez
(01) 228-812-5251 ext.201
rosario.vazquez@sedesol.gob.mx
Carretera Federal Xalapa -Veracruz KM 0+700, Col. Indeco Animas, Xalapa, Ver. C.P. 91190
Yucatán
Reyes Israel Lozano Andrade
01 (999) 926 6016 Ext 42914
reyes.lozano@sedesol.gob.mx
Calle 33 No. 161, Int. Plaza Buenavista, Merida, Yuc. C.P. 97127
Zacatecas
Ramiro Aguilar Sanchez
01 (492) 9222 251 Ext 43099
ramiro.aguilar@sedesol.gob.mx
Calz. Héroes de Chapultepec 13-A, Col. Úrsulo A. García, Zacatecas, Zac. C.P. 98050