Directorio


Oficinas Centrales
(55) 5328-5000 Exts. 54943 ó 54941
tuopinioncuentap3x1@sedesol.gob.mx
Representación de Sedesol en Estados Unidos
Representante en Chicago, Illinois
Octavio Nava Manrique
Tel. + (312) 738 2383, Ext. 1380
octavio.nava@sedesol.gob.mx
204 S. Ashland Ave, Chicago, IL, 60607
Representante en Los Ángeles, California
Juan José Rodríguez Alvarado
Tel. + (213) 351 68 00, Ext. 2435
juan.rodrigueza@sedesol.gob.mx
2401 W 6th Street, Los Angeles, CA, 90057
Representante en Dallas, Texas
Irma Guadalupe Hidalgo Vega
Tel. + (214) 932 8670
irma.hidalgo@sedesol.gob.mx
1210 River Bend Dr, Dallas, TX 75247
Delegaciones
Aguascalientes
Thelma Daniela Salinas Miranda
01 (449) 971 0271 Ext 40012
thelma.salinas@sedesol.gob.mx
Av. Julio Díaz Torre 110, Ciudad Industrial, Aguascalientes, Ags. CP 20290
Baja California
Edna Guridi Canizales
01 (686) 5561 132, 5560 809, 5571 766, 5561 063 Ext 43509
edna.guridi@sedesol.gob.mx
Av. Mariano Arista 1278, Col. Nueva Sección Segunda, Mexicali, Baja California. CP 21100
Campeche
Mariom Alejandro Gómez Campos
01 (981) 8162 678 Ext 40317
mariom.gomez@sedesol.gob.mx
Av. 16 de Septiembre S/N, Palacio Federal, 2do Piso Col. Centro, Campeche, Camp. C.P. 24000
Chiapas
Homero Alejandro Aguilar Pérez
01 (961) 6122 045 con 6 líneas ext.43223
homero.aguilar@sedesol.gob.mx
12 Poniente Norte 232, Col. Centro, Tuxtla, Gutiérrez, Chis. C.P. 29000
Chihuahua
Isaac Alejandro Carrillo Duarte
01 (614) 410 9094 Ext 40617 y 40625
isaac.carrillo@sedesol.gob.mx
Av. Carlos Pacheco 1205, Col. Obrera, Chihuahua,Chih. C.P. 31350
Colima
María Armida Villaseñor Gonzalez
001 (312) 314 8950 ext. 40416
maria.villasenor@sedesol.gob.mx
Av. San Fernando 458, Col. Centro, Colima, Col. C.P. 28000
Durango
Ana Rosa Hernández Rentería
01 (618) 130 1090 ext. 40809
ana.hernandez@sedesol.gob.mx
Río Papaloapan 211, Fracc. Valle Alegre, Durango, Dgo. C.P. 34139
Guanajuato
Lic. César Enrique Rocha Sánchez
01 (473) 733 0152 Ext 41036
cesar.rocha@sedesol.gob.mx
Carretera Guanajuato – Juventino Rosas Km. 5, Blvd. Euquerio Guerrero, Col. Marfil, Guanajuato, Gto. C.P. 36250
Guerrero
Lourdes Rosalia Vicario Peralta
01 (747) 471 0574 Ext 41116
lourdes.vicario@sedesol.gob.mx
Calle 3, Lotes 20 y 22, Col. Burócratas, Chilpancingo, Gro. C.P. 39090
Hidalgo
Ing. Enrique Bazan Welchselbaum
01 (771) 7132875,01 (771) 1330633 Ext 41223
enrique.bazan@sedesol.gob.mx
Av. CAmino Real de la Planta No. 238, Col. Zona Palteada, Pachuca de Soto, Hgo. C.P. 42084
Jalisco
Martha Carina Sandoval Sánchez
01 (33) 3616 6670 ext. 41334
martha.sandoval@sedesol.gob.mx
Lerdo de Tejada 2466, Col. Obrera Centro, Guadalajara, Jal. C.P. 44140
Estado de México
Lic. Zuleyca Denisse Guadarrama Olivares
01 (722) 212 2296 ext. 40947
zuleyca.guadarrama@sedesol.gob.mx
Francisco P. Castañeda 107, Col. Universidad, Toluca, Edomex. C.P. 50130
Michoacán
Antonio Alberto Guzmán Oropeza
01 (443) 314 9149 Ext 41436
antonio.guzman@sedesol.gob.mx
Santos Degollado 262, Col. Nueva Chapultepec Sur, Morelia, Mich. C.P. 58260
Morelos
Marcia Jaimes Aviles
01 (777) 313 2777 Ext 41526
marcia.jaimes@sedesol.gob.mx
Carretera Federal Cuernavaca-Tepoztlán Km. 1+200, Col. Chamilpa, Cuernavaca, Mor. C.P. 62210
Nayarit
Fernando Soria Jimenez
01 (311) 210 3295 ext. 41631
fernando.soria@sedesol.gob.mx
Rey Nayar 43, Col. Burócrata Federal, Tepic, Nay. C.P. 63156
Nuevo León
Pamela Victoria Simental Rangel
01 (81) 8130 8300 Ext 41726
pamela.simental@sedesol.gob.mx
Zaragoza 1000 Sur, Condominio Acero, Mezanine 1, Col. Centro, Monterrey, N.L. C.P. 64000
Oaxaca
Ambbar Cenith Susunaga Soto
01 (951) 513 8934 ext. 41808
ambbar.susunaga@sedesol.gob.mx
Carretera Cristóbal Colón Km. 6.5, Tramo Oaxaca-Tehuantepec, San Agustín Yatareni, Oaxaca, Oax. C.P. 68290
Puebla

01 (222)2113 894 Ext 41924

Calle 41 Pte. #109 Col. Gabriel Pastor 1ra. Sección C.P.72420, Heroica Puebla de Zaragoza, Puebla.
Querétaro
Antonio Mendoza Pedraza
01 (442) 2290 602 Ext 42011
antonio.mendoza@sedesol.gob.mx
Av. Estadio 106, Col. Centro Sur, Queretaro, Qro. C.P. 76090
Quintana Roo
Fortunato Palomo Ara
01 (983) 832 2110 Ext 42114
fortunato.palomo@sedesol.gob.mx
Av. Nápoles 219, Col. Nueva Italia, Chetumal Q. Roo. C.P. 77035
San Luis Potosí
Mauro Ruiz Saldierna
01 (444) 823 0380 ext. 42241
mauro.ruiz@sedesol.gob.mx
Calz. Fray Diego de la Magdalena S/N, Col. El Saucito, San Luis Potosí, SLP, C.P. 78110
Sinaloa
Lic. Carlos Alberto Corona Cavazos
01 (667) 714 1120 Ext 42329
carlos.coronac@sedesol.gob.mx
Federalismo 431 Sur, Col. Recursos Hidráulicos, Culiacán, Sinaloa. C.P. 80105
Sonora
Verónica Mora Ortiz
01 (662) 212 2821 Ext 42416
veronica.mora@sedesol.gob.mx
Centro de Gobierno, Edificio Hermosillo, Primer Nivel, Paseo del Río y Comonfort, Col. Villa e Seris, Hermosillo, Son. C.P. 83280
Tamaulipas
José Manuel Morin Rodriguez
01 (834) 3124 747 Ext 42695
jose.morin@sedesol.gob.mx
Carretera México-Nuevo Laredo, KM 228+500, Col. Las Brisas, Cd. Victoria, Tamaulipas C.P. 87180
Tlaxcala
Johnny Cristian Sánchez Áviles
01 ( 246) 462 2500 y 462 3636 ext. 42716
johnny.sanchez@sedesol.gob.mx
Guridi y Alcocer S/N, Col. Centro. Tlaxcala, tlax. C.P. 90000
Veracruz
Rosario del Carmen Vazquez Rodriguez
01 (228) 812 5246 y (228) 812 5247 ext. 42860
rosario.vazquez@sedesol.gob.mx
Carretera Federal Xalapa -Veracruz KM 0+700, Col. Indeco Animas, Xalapa, Ver. C.P. 91190
Yucatán
Lic. Reyes Israel Lozano Andrade
01 (999) 926 6016 ext. 42944
reyes.lozano@sedesol.gob.mx
Calle 21 No. 499-A y 501 por 58A y 25, Col. Centro, Merida, Yuc. C.P. 97127
Zacatecas
Ramiro Aguilar Sanchez
01 (492) 9222 251 ext. 43022
ramiro.aguilar@sedesol.gob.mx
Calz. Héroes de Chapultepec 13-A, Col. Úrsulo A. García, Zacatecas, Zac. C.P. 98050